Skip to main content

About us

Merlot Reiser 2019

About Merlot Reiser
We are a Norwegian tour operator, founded in 1995, specialized in biking and hiking tours in Europe. Our office is located in Oslo. 

The Merlot team in Oslo


From the left Bodil Reppe, Anna Kjersti Frey, Siri Skjønhaug, Laura Kolling, Arne Vogt Rustad, Grethe Gustavsen, Marte Frostad, Erik Anderson, Laura Azzarelli, our watchdogs Cesar and Thibault, Irene Asphaug and Cathrine Jacobsen. Nelly Winterhalder and Solveig Enger were not present when the picture was taken. 

 

 


Erik Anderson
erik@merlot.no

Founder, chairman and pathfinder     

Erik founded Merlot Reiser in 1995.  

Laura Azzarelli
laura@merlot.no

Product manager

Production Norway, Italy and Spain. 

Grethe Gustavsen
grethe@merlot.no

Production France and Switzerland. Head of marketing. 

Arne Vogt Rustad
arne@merlot.no

Accounting

Marte Frostad
marte@merlot.no

Managing director and travel coordinator

Bodil Reppe
bodil@merlot.no

Travel coordinator, team leader
 

Anna Kjersti Frey
annakjersti@merlot.no

Travel coordinator
 

Irene Asphaug
irene@merlot.no

Production Norway and France
 

Laura Kolling
kolling@merlot.no

Travel coordinator
 

Siri Skjønhaug<
siri@merlot.no

Travel coordinator
 

Cathrine Jacobsen<
cathrine@merlot.no

Travel coordinator
 

Nelly Winterhalder<
nelly@merlot.no

Production
 

Solveig Enger<
solveig@merlot.no

Travel coordinator
 
  • NRF Logo
  • RGF Logo